Media partnership in the WASH sector

The General Secretary of the General Secretary, West Africa WASH Journalists Network, Babatope Babalobi has urged stakeholders in the water and sanitation sector to effectively used the media to get their message across both to beneficiary communities and policy formulators.

He spoke at a capacity building working group during the Africa Sanitation and Hygiene Conference 3 (Africasan3) www.africasan3.com Kigali, Rwanda.

 

2 Comments to “Media partnership in the WASH sector”

  1. Hello! I would just like to express my gratitude for the superb info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your site for more cool info in the near future.

  2. fabulous writing, very . I like it very much. I come acoss the blog by Bing search engine. I will visit your site monthly and introduce it to my neibourghhood. Please keep it updated. Keep on the good work. – A techie

Leave a Reply

